يقيس النظام الدولي لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية (IELTS) الكفاءة اللغوية للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الدراسة أو العمل حيث تستخدم اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة تواصل. يستخدم مقياس النطاق تسعة لتحديد مستويات الكفاءة بوضوح ، من غير المستخدم (درجة الفرقة 1) إلى خبير (درجة الفرقة 9).

IELTS أكاديمي أو IELTS التدريب العام

IELTS متاح في: أكاديمي - للأشخاص المتقدمين للحصول على التعليم العالي أو التسجيل المهني ، والتدريب العام لأولئك الذين يهاجرون إلى أستراليا وكندا والمملكة المتحدة ، أو التقدم بطلب للحصول على التعليم الثانوي ، وبرامج التدريب وخبرة العمل في بيئة ناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. يوفر كلا الإصدارين تقييمًا صحيحًا ودقيقًا للمهارات اللغوية الأربع: الاستماع والقراءة والكتابة والتحدث.

اختبارات IELTS للحصول على تأشيرات المملكة المتحدة والهجرة

يتم قبول IELTS Academic و IELTS Training General و IELTS Life Skills من قبل تأشيرات المملكة المتحدة والهجرة (UKVI) كدليل على إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية للراغبين في العيش والعمل والدراسة في المملكة المتحدة. تتم إدارة اختبارات IELTS الخاصة بتأشيرات المملكة المتحدة والهجرة من قبل شركاء IELTS ، الذين يتألفون من المجلس الثقافي البريطاني ، IDP: IELTS Australia و Cambridge Evaluation English. تعرف على المزيد حول اختبار IELTS لـ UKVI (التدريب الأكاديمي والعام) ومهارات IELTS الحياتية.

امتحان "IELTS" للحصول على تأشيرة طالب من المستوى 4 (بدون فترة تمهيدية)

إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة طالب من المستوى 4 للدخول مباشرة إلى درجة البكالوريوس أو الدراسات العليا في إحدى الجامعات التي ترعى المستوى 4 ، فيجب أن تستوفي مستوى اللغة الإنجليزية الذي حددته المؤسسة. جميع الجامعات والكليات البريطانية تقبل نتائج IELTS. يمكن للمتقدمين للحصول على تأشيرة طالب من المستوى 4 التقدم إلى جامعات المملكة المتحدة المدرجة هنا بنتيجة IELTS من أكثر من 1200 موقع لاختبار IELTS في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض المؤسسات قد يكون لها متطلبات إضافية.

تم اختبار IELTS لـ UKVI (Academic) على الكمبيوتر

يقدم عدد محدود من مراكز الاختبار في البلدان التالية اختبار IELTS لـ UKVI (Academic) على الكمبيوتر: China Hong Kong UK (Edinburgh، Manchester and Cambridge) India Malaysia Japan Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) Nigeria (Lagos) Pakistan (Lahore، Islamabad) وكراتشي) تايلاند الفلبين فيتنام (مدينة هوشي منه) روسيا (موسكو) تركيا (إسطنبول) المملكة العربية السعودية (الرياض)

تقديم الطلب

اتصل بنا اليوم إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن الدراسة في إحدى جامعات المملكة المتحدة أو بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم طلب بالنقر فوق  تحقق الأهلية والتقدم الآن

الشهادات - التوصيات

الجامعات الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة

GET IN TOUCH!

Head Office

برمنغهام

One, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BD, United Kingdom
البريد الإلكتروني: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
هاتف: +4403301330180
WhatsApp: +447903015422

بنغلاديش

مولفيبزار

Rahman Market, Court Road, College Gate, Moulvibazar-3200
البريد الإلكتروني: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
هاتف: +8801301488313
WhatsApp: +447903015422

بنغلاديش

Sylhet

4th Floor (Lift 4), Al Madani Tower, Mirboxtula, Sylhet-3100
البريد الإلكتروني: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
هاتف: +8801301488313
WhatsApp: +447903015422

نيجيريا

أبوجا

Ext. E, Suite 58, 3rd Floor, Efab Mall, Area 11, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
البريد الإلكتروني: nigeria@teamconsultancy.co.uk
هاتف: +2348057157133
WhatsApp: +2348038048206

IELTS
The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work where English is used as a language of communication. It uses a nine-band scale to clearly identify levels of proficiency, from non-user (band score 1) through to expert (band score 9).

IELTS Academic or IELTS General Training

IELTS is available in: Academic - for people applying for higher education or professional registration, and General Training for those migrating to Australia, Canada and the UK, or applying for secondary education, training programmes and work experience in an English-speaking environment. Both versions provide a valid and accurate assessment of the four language skills: listening, reading, writing and speaking.

IELTS tests for UK Visas and Immigration

IELTS Academic, IELTS General Training and IELTS Life Skills are accepted by the UK Visas and Immigration (UKVI) as proof of English proficiency for those wishing to live, work and study in the UK. IELTS tests for UK Visas and Immigration are managed by the IELTS partners, which comprises The British Council, IDP: IELTS Australia and Cambridge Assessment English. Find out more about IELTS for UKVI (Academic and General Training) and IELTS Life Skills.

IELTS for a Tier 4 Student Visa (without a presessional)

If you are applying for a Tier 4 Student Visa to enter directly onto a bachelor or postgraduate degree at a university that is a Tier 4 Sponsor, you must meet the English language level set by the institution. All British universities and colleges accept IELTS results. Tier 4 Student Visa applicants can apply to the UK universities listed here with an IELTS result from more than 1,200 IELTS test locations worldwide. Please note that some institutions may have additional requirements.

IELTS for UKVI (Academic) delivered on computer

A limited number of test centres in the following countries offer the IELTS for UKVI (Academic) on computer: China Hong Kong UK (Edinburgh, Manchester and Cambridge) India Malaysia Japan Brazil (Rio de Janeiro) Nigeria (Lagos) Pakistan (Lahore, Islamabad and Karachi) Thailand Philippines Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City) Russia (Moscow) Turkey (Istanbul) Saudi Arabia (Riyadh)

Submit an Application

Contact us today if you wish to learn more about studying in an UK university or alternatively you can submit an application by clicking  Check Eligibility & Apply Now

Testimonials

Leading UK Universities

GET IN TOUCH!

Head Office

Birmingham

One, Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BD, United Kingdom
Email: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
Phone: +4403301330180
WhatsApp: +447903015422

Bangladesh

Moulvibazar

Rahman Market, Court Road, College Gate, Moulvibazar-3200
Email: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
Phone: +8801301488313
WhatsApp: +447903015422

Bangladesh

Sylhet

4th Floor (Lift 4), Al Madani Tower, Mirboxtula, Sylhet-3100
Email: admission@teamconsultancy.co.uk
Phone: +8801301488313
WhatsApp: +447903015422

Nigeria

Abuja

Ext. E, Suite 58, 3rd Floor, Efab Mall, Area 11, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Email: nigeria@teamconsultancy.co.uk
Phone: +2348057157133
WhatsApp: +2348038048206